Toggle accessibility panel
Alt 0
Accessibility settingsAlt S
Top accessibility panelAlt 1
Right accessibility panelAlt 2
Bottom accessibility panelAlt 3
Left accessibility panelAlt 4
Show keyboard shortcuts accessibility panelAlt 5
Toggle keyboard shortcuts accessibility panelAlt 6
Reset all accessibilityAlt Q
Change font sizeAlt A
Increase font sizeAlt +
Reset font sizeAlt X
Decrease font sizeAlt -
Change line height Alt H
Increase line heightAlt U
Reset line heightAlt J
Decrease line heightAlt M
Change letter spacingAlt >
Increase letter spacingAlt R
Reset letter spacingAlt F
Decrease letter spacingAlt V
Change word spacingAlt <
Increase word spacingAlt E
Reset word spacingAlt D
Decrease word spacingAlt C
Readable fontAlt G
Highlight titles Alt T
Text zoomAlt Z
Invert colorsAlt I
Bright contrastAlt W
Dark contrast Alt B
Keyboard navigationAlt K
Big white cursor Alt Y
Big black cursor Alt N
Prevent animationAlt P
Skip to page content

Borough Councillors

Borough Councillors are also known as Ward Councillors or elected members. They represent one of 25 wards in the Rotherham Borough. Catcliffe is in the Rother Vale Ward and we have 2 councillors. We work closely with our Borough Councillors but they can always be contacted directly by anyone at convenient times.

Cllr Amy BrookesCllr Dr Firas Miro
c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
S60 2TH

01709 255943

c/o Rotherham Town Hall
Moorgate Street
S60 2TH

01709 807960