Your Parish Councillors are:

Garry Marsh (Chairman) 

 

11 California Drive, Catcliffe, S60 5TX.

Tel: 07977 192154

garrym14@hotmail.co.uk


Glenys Cooper (Vice Chairman) 

89 Sheffield Lane, Catcliffe, S60 5TD

Tel: 01709 375435

glengarycoop2@btinternet.com


Declan Healy

77 High Hazel Crescent, Catcliffe, S60 5SB

Tel: 07507 698095

declan.healy@hotmail.co.uk


 Wendy Green  

9 California Drive, Catcliffe, S60 5TX

Tel: 07712 670119

windle9@googlemail.com


Adam Tideswell

29 Waverley View, Catcliffe, S60 5TE

Tel: 07923 157276

myadam264@hotmail.co.uk


Nigel Simpson

01709 255946

nigel.simpson@rotherham.gov.uk


Pete Deveaux

15 South View Terrace, Catcliffe, S60 5TQ

Tel: 07721 601128

pete@deveaux.f9.co.uk

——————–

Shaun Pashley

34 Brinsworth Road, Catcliffe, S60 5SG

Tel: 07771 597669

jspashley@hotmail.co.uk

——————————

Leslie Kirk-Kingstone