The members of Catcliffe Parish Council meet on the second Wednesday of each month, apart from August when there is no meeting.  All meetings start at 6.30pm apart from May, this is the annual meeting of the Council which starts at 6pm.  The meetings are held at Catcliffe Memorial Hall and members of the public are invited to attend the meetings to discuss matters relating to the Parish.

Agenda’s for council meetings are available below:

PLEASE NOT THAT THE JULY MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO THE 18TH OF JULY

Future meeting dates

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019 – Annual Meeting

Wednesday 12th June 2019